

## **Research and Development Cell**

## Member List - 2023

S. No.	Faculty members	Role
1	Dr. K. Elangovan, Principal	Convener
2	Dr. T. Sivaraman, Dean (Research)	Co - Convener
3	Dr. K. Velmurugan, CoE	Member
4	Dr. K. Anbarasan, Dean (Academic)	Member
5	Dr. S. Anbu, Mechanical	Member
6	Dr. N. Arunkumar, EEE	Member
7	Dr. K. Vishalatchi, ECE	Member
8	Dr. S. Gopinathan, CIVIL	Member
9	Dr. D. Katheresan, Aero	Member
10	Dr.D.Karthikeyan, BME	Member
11	Dr. J. Arunprasad, Mechanical	Member