DHANALAKSHMI SRINIVASAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE





(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)
Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC, Accredited by TCS
Accredited by NBA with BME, ECE & EEE

PERAMBALUR - 621 212. Tamil Nadu.

website: www.dsengg.ac.in



Research and Development Cell

Member List- 2024

S. No.	Faculty members	Role
1	Dr.D.Shanmugasundaram, Principal	Convener
2	Dr.T.Sivaraman, Dean (Research)	Co - Convener
3	Dr. K.Velmurugan, CoE	Member
4	Dr.K.Anbarasan, Dean (Academic)	Member
5	Dr.S.Anbu, Mechanical	Member
6	Dr.N.Arunkumar, EEE	Member
7	Dr.K.Vishalatchi, ECE	Member
8	Dr.S.Gopinathan, CIVIL	Member
9	Dr.D.Katheresan, Aero	Member
10	Dr.D.Karthikeyan, BME	Member
11	Dr.J.Arunprasad, Mechanical	Member